They make me happy

trees1

I love the way they look, the sound they make when there is a breeze, and the smell they produce when the weather is moist and it just rained. I love their colors, their uneven branches, and the way they conquer the soil with their roots. I love how they accept all kinds of insects and birds to make their home on them. I love the way the sun shines and escapes between their leaves and how they become brighter and richer in color at the same time. I love how when I am around them, I directly feel at ease and peaceful; I love how they make me happy.

Leave a Reply

