An angel

Can’t believe it’s been a year. I wish I told you I love you more. I wish I told you I’m here for you. I wish I told you things will be okay and stop worrying. I wish I hugged you more. I could wish many things but there’s no going back now. All I could ask for is that wherever you are I hope you are happy and appreciated. I hope you realize you have a pure genuine soul and you deserve all the best, even more. I hope you are loved like I love you forever and even more. This is not a farewell for soul mates always meet. You are my spirit. My love. My purest soul.

Leave a Reply

